New playoff system for college football championship expected in 2014

June 27, 2012

College football has adopted a four-team playoff to determine its national champion.  The new system will replace the Bowl Championship Series in the 2014 season.  Dennis Lambert was joined by Fiesta Bowl Executive Director Robert Shelton to discuss the new playoff and its impact on the Valley.

One Source, My Connection!